The First

So i guess this is what if feels like to blog, having the power to write what you want to right in the hope that someone will acctually take notice. It is really much more daunting experience than i would have thought. My blogs will generally be about any topic really hence the fact i named it quizzicalnonsense. Each time i blog there will be a different theme for example one week i could suddenly think oh its thursday why dont i do the theme throwback thursday as that might be a good idea. I know this is really boring but its the first post so i thought i would just explain my blog. Not exciting i understand, and if you want to break free the please do but you might just miss out on all the wonderful life experiences i can share with you( or myself). I hope people do choose to read on and trust me when i say next time this will be so much more interesting. I promise

Leave a Reply

